Tibetan Prayer Flags 7 Chakras - Buy Now! - tibet-markets.ch
Handwerkskunst vom Dach der Welt.
Holen Sie sich ein Stück Tibet.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Tibetan Prayer Flags 7 Chakras
  • Tibetan Prayer Flags 7 Chakras
  • Tibetan Prayer Flags 7 Chakras

Tibetan Prayer Flags 7 Chakras

Article number: 1.CHN.1.3.G7C
CHF 13,50
Incl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock (Delivery time: CH/FL 1-2 working days, abroad varies)

Add some color and positive energy to your home with our prayer flag of seven chakras. This beautiful flag is handmade in Nepal using high-quality cotton, has a total length of approximately 140 cm, and includes seven individual flags, each measuring 20 x 23 cm. This prayer flag features the symbols and colors of chakras, the seven main energy centers of the human body.

The seven chakras represented on the prayer flag are energy centers in the human body. Each chakra has its unique meaning and is associated with specific physical, emotional, and spiritual characteristics. The seven chakras are root chakra (Muladhara), sacral chakra (Swadhisthana), solar plexus chakra (Manipura), heart chakra (Anahata), throat chakra (Vishuddha), third eye chakra (Ajna), and the crown chakra (Sahasrara). Incorporating the seven chakras into this prayer flag serves as a powerful reminder of the importance of maintaining balance and harmony in all aspects of our lives.

The vibrant colors and beautiful design make it a great addition to any home, meditation space, or yoga studio. You can hang it indoors or outdoors to bless the surrounding area and promote harmony, peace, and happiness.

  • Handmade in Nepal
  • Material: Cotton
  • Flag dimensions: approx. 20 x 23 cm (width x height)
  • Total length: approx. 140 cm
Gebetsfahne / Gebetsflagge / Lungta
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »