Holen Sie sich ein Stück Tibet.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Terms and Conditions

THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC)


Please note:
Only our German original of these General Terms and Conditions is legally binding. The English translation is provided for information purposes only and has no legal force. By accepting these General Terms and Conditions, you automatically accept the German original.

1. Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as 'GTC') apply to all contracts that Tenzin Kartso (hereinafter referred to as 'Kartso') enters into with persons or companies (hereinafter referred to as 'Customer') regarding products (hereinafter referred to as 'Products') offered by Kartso in the web store www.tibet-markets.ch (hereinafter referred to as 'Web Shop'). By placing an order in the webshop, the Customer accepts these GTC.

Deliveries, services, offers etc. of Kartso via the webshop are exclusively subject to these GTC. The GTC apply in the current version at the time of the conclusion of the contract. Kartso reserves the right to change these GTC at any time.

2. Scope of delivery and operations

The delivery of the object of purchase is in accordance with the sales documents. Minimal design changes and color deviations are reserved. Minor deviations do not entitle to raise a complaint.

Kartso will deliver the ordered goods to the address indicated by the customer in the order. Kartso is entitled to make partial deliveries. The customer will not incur any additional costs as a result. Delivery usually takes place within 1 - 3 days. This information is without guarantee. Kartso's failure to meet the delivery deadlines does not entitle the customer to terminate the contract or to make further claims. Late arrival of the goods does not entitle the customer to refuse acceptance. If you have any questions, please contact us via e-mail [email protected]

Currently we deliver the goods in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Germany and Austria. The shipments to other foreign countries are possible only on request. Please contact us ([email protected]) in advance if you wish to have the goods delivered outside these countries.

Customs duties:
Imports of goods to countries outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein may be subject to import duties, which are the responsibility of the customer. These vary in different customs areas. The customer is responsible for the proper payment of the necessary customs duties and fees. Import duties are not shipping costs.

3. Prices

All prices are final prices (gross prices) in Swiss francs, unless otherwise agreed, excluding VAT. Prices are subject to change and errors excepted. The prices at the time of the order are valid.

4. Offer, Conclusion of Contract & Retention of Title

The presentation of the products in the web store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking the button "Submit Order" the customer places a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. The confirmation of receipt of your order together with the acceptance of the order immediately after sending by automated e-mail. With this e-mail confirmation, the purchase contract is concluded. If the goods ordered by the customer are not available in the desired quantity or at the price indicated on the web store, the customer will be informed as soon as possible. In this case, the contract is only concluded when the customer again confirms the order by e-mail.

Deliveries and services are exclusively subject to retention of title. Delivered goods remain the property of Kartso until all claims have been fulfilled, in particular until the purchase price has been paid. In case of breach of contract by the buyer - such as default of payment - the seller is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to release the ordered goods for sale again and to demand their return.

5. Shipment and warranty

The products are inspected during shipment and packed in a manner customary in the trade. If the delivered goods are defective at the time of transfer of risk, we will provide for the elimination of the defect or replacement.

If the delivery is delayed due to circumstances for which we are not responsible or which are beyond our control, in particular due to non-observance of deadlines by the postal service, force majeure, traffic or operational disruptions or similar events, our delivery time shall be extended by the time of the hindrance.
Claims for damages due to incorrect illustrations, texts and prices or delayed deliveries are excluded.

6. Shipping costs

The shipping costs are calculated automatically when you place your order. More information about shipping costs can be found under Shipping costs.

7. Right of revocation/exchange

You have the right to cancel your contract with us within 14 days without giving any reasons. The cancellation period will expire 14 days after the delivery of your order. After the expiration of the return period, a binding purchase exists. To exercise the statutory right to cancel you must inform us within 14 days by contacting us in one of the following ways:
- By post: Tenzin Kartso, Kalkofenstrasse 13, 8810 Horgen
- By Email: [email protected]
- Or you can just return the goods (here the date of posting is considered for 14 days deadline)

The goods must be returned at the customer's expense to the following address:

Tenzin Kartso
Kalkofenstrasse 13
8810 Horgen

The right of revocation can only be exercised legally if the goods are returned unused and in perfect new condition. The goods are considered unused if they show no signs of use and are returned in undamaged original packaging complete with all accessories.

Returns from abroad must be clearly declared as returns (free of charge) so that no further costs are incurred when importing the goods into Switzerland.

Upon receipt of the goods returned in the described condition, Kartso will reimburse the customer for the value of the goods (excluding postage charges). Shipping costs already incurred cannot be refunded.

The cost of return and shipping costs of the new shipment (in case of exchange) is borne by the customer, unless the delivered goods or services do not correspond to those ordered.

There is no right of return for the following items:

Media (books, DVDs, CDs)
Cosmetics
Jewelry
Food
Incense sticks
Goods that are made to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs.

8. Applicable law/place of jurisdiction

The provisions of Swiss law apply, even if ordered from abroad or delivered abroad. The place of jurisdiction for all claims in connection with your order is Horgen, Switzerland. The invalidity of individual provisions shall not affect the remaining validity of the contract and these GTC.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Handwerkskunst vom Dach der Welt.
Holen Sie sich ein Stück Tibet.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Conditions générales de vente

Attention: en cas de divergence éventuelle entre la version allemande des conditions générales de vente et une autre version linguistique, c'est le texte original allemand qui fait foi.

1. Domaine d'application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après " CGV ") s'appliquent à tous les contrats conclus par la société Tenzin Kartso (ci-après " Kartso ") avec des personnes ou des entreprises (ci-après " client ") concernant les produits (ci-après " produits ") proposés par Kartso dans sa boutique en ligne www.tibet-markets.ch (ci-après " boutique en ligne "). En passant une commande dans la boutique en ligne, le client accepte les présentes CGV.

Les livraisons, prestations, offres, etc. de Kartso via la boutique en ligne sont exclusivement soumises aux présentes CGV. Les CGV s'appliquent dans leur version actuelle au moment de la conclusion du contrat. Kartso se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CGV à tout moment.

 

2 Etendue de la livraison et modes d'utilisation

La livraison de l'objet de l'achat s'effectue en conformité avec les documents de vente. Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à des modifications minimales de la construction et à des différences de couleur. Des divergences minimes ne donnent pas droit à une réclamation pour défaut.

Kartso livrera la marchandise commandée à l'adresse indiquée par le client dans la commande. Kartso est en droit d'effectuer des livraisons partielles. Cela n'entraîne pas de frais supplémentaires pour le client. En règle générale, la livraison s'effectue dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours. Ces indications sont données sans garantie. Le non-respect des délais de livraison par Kartso n'autorise pas le client à résilier le contrat ni à faire valoir d'autres revendications. L'arrivée tardive de la marchandise ne donne pas droit à un refus de réception. Pour toute question, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail à l'adresse [email protected]

Actuellement, nous livrons la marchandise en Suisse, au Liechtenstein, en Allemagne, en France, en Autriche, en Italie et en Espagne. Les envois vers d'autres pays ne sont possibles que sur demande. Veuillez nous contacter ([email protected]) au préalable si vous souhaitez faire livrer la marchandise en dehors de ces pays.

Droits de douane :
L'importation de marchandises dans des pays autres que la Suisse et le Liechtenstein peut être soumise à des taxes d'importation qui sont à la charge du client. Ceux-ci varient selon les territoires douaniers. Le client est responsable de l'acquittement en bonne et due forme des droits de douane et taxes nécessaires. Les taxes d'importation ne sont pas des frais d'expédition.

 

3. Prix

Tous les prix sont des prix finaux (prix bruts) en francs, sauf accord contraire, sans TVA. Sous réserve de modifications de prix et d'erreurs. Les prix applicables sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la commande.

 

4. Offre, conclusion du contrat & réserve de propriété

La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais un catalogue en ligne sans engagement. En cliquant sur le bouton "Envoyer la commande", le client passe une commande ferme des marchandises contenues dans le panier. La confirmation de la réception de votre commande ainsi que l'acceptation de la commande se font immédiatement après l'envoi par e-mail automatisé. Avec cette confirmation par e-mail, le contrat de vente est conclu. Si la marchandise commandée par le client n'est pas disponible dans la quantité souhaitée ou au prix indiqué sur la boutique en ligne, le client en sera informé dès que possible. Dans ce cas, le contrat n'est conclu que lorsque le client confirme à nouveau la commande par e-mail.

Les livraisons et les prestations sont effectuées exclusivement sous réserve de propriété. La marchandise livrée reste la propriété de Kartso jusqu'à l'exécution de toutes les créances, notamment jusqu'au paiement du prix d'achat. En cas de comportement de l'acheteur contraire au contrat - comme en cas de retard de paiement - le vendeur est en droit de résilier le contrat et de remettre la marchandise commandée à la vente et d'en exiger la restitution.

 

5. Expédition et garantie

Les produits sont contrôlés lors de l'expédition et emballés conformément aux usages commerciaux. Si les marchandises livrées sont défectueuses au moment du transfert des risques, nous veillerons à la suppression du défaut ou au remplacement de la marchandise.

Si la livraison est retardée par des circonstances qui ne nous sont pas imputables ou dont nous ne sommes pas responsables, en particulier par le non-respect des délais par la poste, par des cas de force majeure, par des perturbations du trafic ou de l'exploitation ou par des événements similaires, notre délai de livraison est prolongé de la durée de l'empêchement.
Les demandes de dommages et intérêts pour cause d'illustrations, de textes et de prix erronés ou de livraisons tardives sont exclues.

 

6. Frais d'expédition

Les frais d'expédition se calculent automatiquement lors de votre commande. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur les frais d'expédition sous Frais d'expédition.


7. Droit d'échange / de retour

Dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison, le client peut se rétracter d'un contrat conclu via la boutique en ligne sans avoir à se justifier. Le délai est respecté si le client déclare sa rétractation par écrit ou par e-mail avant cette date et s'il renvoie la marchandise (date de la poste). Une fois le délai de retour écoulé, il y a achat ferme.

La marchandise doit être renvoyée aux frais du client à l'adresse suivante :

Tenzin Kartso
Kalkofenstrasse 13
8810 Horgen
Switzerland

Le droit de rétractation ne peut être valablement exercé que si la marchandise est retournée inutilisée et en parfait état neuf. La marchandise est considérée comme inutilisée si elle ne présente aucune trace d'utilisation et si elle est retournée dans son emballage d'origine intact, complète avec tous ses accessoires.

Les retours en provenance de l'étranger doivent être clairement déclarés comme retours (exempts de taxes) afin d'éviter tout frais supplémentaire lors de l'importation en Suisse.

Après réception de la marchandise retournée dans l'état décrit, Kartso rembourse au client la valeur de la marchandise (hors frais de port). Les frais de port déjà engagés ne peuvent pas être remboursés.

Les frais de retour et les frais d'envoi d'un nouvel envoi (en cas d'échange) sont à la charge du client, sauf si la marchandise ou le service livré ne correspond pas à celui commandé.


Il n'y a pas de droit de retour pour les articles suivants :

Médias (livres, DVD, CD)
Cosmétiques
Bijoux
Produits alimentaires
Bâtonnets d'encens
Marchandises fabriquées selon les spécifications du client ou clairement adaptées à ses besoins personnels.

8. Droit applicable / for juridique

Les dispositions du droit suisse sont applicables, même si la commande est passée depuis l'étranger ou si la livraison est effectuée à l'étranger. Le tribunal compétent pour toutes les réclamations en rapport avec votre commande est Horgen, Suisse. La nullité de certaines dispositions n'affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions du contrat et des présentes CGV.

 

 

 

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »