Holen Sie sich ein Stück Tibet.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Terms and Conditions

THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC)


Please note:
Only our German original of these General Terms and Conditions is legally binding. The English translation is provided for information purposes only and has no legal force. By accepting these General Terms and Conditions, you automatically accept the German original.

1. Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as 'GTC') apply to all contracts that Tenzin Kartso (hereinafter referred to as 'Kartso') enters into with persons or companies (hereinafter referred to as 'Customer') regarding products (hereinafter referred to as 'Products') offered by Kartso in the web store www.tibet-markets.ch (hereinafter referred to as 'Web Shop'). By placing an order in the webshop, the Customer accepts these GTC.

Deliveries, services, offers etc. of Kartso via the webshop are exclusively subject to these GTC. The GTC apply in the current version at the time of the conclusion of the contract. Kartso reserves the right to change these GTC at any time.

2. Scope of delivery and operations

The delivery of the object of purchase is in accordance with the sales documents. Minimal design changes and color deviations are reserved. Minor deviations do not entitle to raise a complaint.

Kartso will deliver the ordered goods to the address indicated by the customer in the order. Kartso is entitled to make partial deliveries. The customer will not incur any additional costs as a result. Delivery usually takes place within 1 - 3 days. This information is without guarantee. Kartso's failure to meet the delivery deadlines does not entitle the customer to terminate the contract or to make further claims. Late arrival of the goods does not entitle the customer to refuse acceptance. If you have any questions, please contact us via e-mail [email protected]

Currently we deliver the goods in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Germany and Austria. The shipments to other foreign countries are possible only on request. Please contact us ([email protected]) in advance if you wish to have the goods delivered outside these countries.

Customs duties:
Imports of goods to countries outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein may be subject to import duties, which are the responsibility of the customer. These vary in different customs areas. The customer is responsible for the proper payment of the necessary customs duties and fees. Import duties are not shipping costs.

3. Prices

All prices are final prices (gross prices) in Swiss francs, unless otherwise agreed, excluding VAT. Prices are subject to change and errors excepted. The prices at the time of the order are valid.

4. Offer, Conclusion of Contract & Retention of Title

The presentation of the products in the web store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking the button "Submit Order" the customer places a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. The confirmation of receipt of your order together with the acceptance of the order immediately after sending by automated e-mail. With this e-mail confirmation, the purchase contract is concluded. If the goods ordered by the customer are not available in the desired quantity or at the price indicated on the web store, the customer will be informed as soon as possible. In this case, the contract is only concluded when the customer again confirms the order by e-mail.

Deliveries and services are exclusively subject to retention of title. Delivered goods remain the property of Kartso until all claims have been fulfilled, in particular until the purchase price has been paid. In case of breach of contract by the buyer - such as default of payment - the seller is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to release the ordered goods for sale again and to demand their return.

5. Shipment and warranty

The products are inspected during shipment and packed in a manner customary in the trade. If the delivered goods are defective at the time of transfer of risk, we will provide for the elimination of the defect or replacement.

If the delivery is delayed due to circumstances for which we are not responsible or which are beyond our control, in particular due to non-observance of deadlines by the postal service, force majeure, traffic or operational disruptions or similar events, our delivery time shall be extended by the time of the hindrance.
Claims for damages due to incorrect illustrations, texts and prices or delayed deliveries are excluded.

6. Shipping costs

The shipping costs are calculated automatically when you place your order. More information about shipping costs can be found under Shipping costs.

7. Right of revocation/exchange

You have the right to cancel your contract with us within 14 days without giving any reasons. The cancellation period will expire 14 days after the delivery of your order. After the expiration of the return period, a binding purchase exists. To exercise the statutory right to cancel you must inform us within 14 days by contacting us in one of the following ways:
- By post: Tenzin Kartso, Kalkofenstrasse 13, 8810 Horgen
- By Email: [email protected]
- Or you can just return the goods (here the date of posting is considered for 14 days deadline)

The goods must be returned at the customer's expense to the following address:

Tenzin Kartso
Kalkofenstrasse 13
8810 Horgen

The right of revocation can only be exercised legally if the goods are returned unused and in perfect new condition. The goods are considered unused if they show no signs of use and are returned in undamaged original packaging complete with all accessories.

Returns from abroad must be clearly declared as returns (free of charge) so that no further costs are incurred when importing the goods into Switzerland.

Upon receipt of the goods returned in the described condition, Kartso will reimburse the customer for the value of the goods (excluding postage charges). Shipping costs already incurred cannot be refunded.

The cost of return and shipping costs of the new shipment (in case of exchange) is borne by the customer, unless the delivered goods or services do not correspond to those ordered.

There is no right of return for the following items:

Media (books, DVDs, CDs)
Cosmetics
Jewelry
Food
Incense sticks
Goods that are made to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs.

8. Applicable law/place of jurisdiction

The provisions of Swiss law apply, even if ordered from abroad or delivered abroad. The place of jurisdiction for all claims in connection with your order is Horgen, Switzerland. The invalidity of individual provisions shall not affect the remaining validity of the contract and these GTC.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

AGB

 

DIE ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB)

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend 'AGB') gelten für alle Verträge, die Firma Tenzin Kartso (nachfolgend 'Kartso') mit Personen oder Unternehmen (nachfolgend 'Kunde') über im Webshop www.tibet-markets.ch (nachfolgend 'Webshop') von Kartso angebotene Produkte (nachfolgend 'Produkte') abschliesst. Mit der Aufgabe einer Bestellung im Webshop akzeptiert der Kunde diese AGB.

Lieferungen, Leistungen, Angebote etc. von Kartso über den Webshop erfolgen ausschliesslich nach Massgabe dieser AGB. Die AGB gelten in der jeweiligen, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses aktuellen Fassung. Kartso behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern.

 

2. Lieferumfang und -Bedienungen

Die Lieferung des Kaufgegenstandes erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit den Verkaufsunterlagen. Minimale Konstruktionsänderungen und Farbabweichungen bleiben vorbehalten. Geringfügige Abweichungen berechtigen nicht zur Erhebung einer Mängelrüge.

Kartso wird die bestellte Ware an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse ausliefern. Kartso ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt. Für den Kunden fallen dadurch keine Mehrkosten an. Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 1 - 3 Tagen. Diese Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Die Nichteinhaltung der Lieferfristen durch Kartso berechtigt den Kunden weder zur Vertragsauflösung noch zu weiteren Forderungen. Das spätere Eintreffen der Ware berechtigt nicht zur Verweigerung der Annahme. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte via E-Mail [email protected] an uns.

Zurzeit liefern wir die Ware nur in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Die Sendungen ins Ausland sind nur auf Anfrage möglich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vorab an [email protected], falls Sie die Ware ausserhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein liefern lassen möchten.

 

3. Preise

Alle Preise sind Endpreise (Bruttopreise) in Franken, falls nicht anders vereinbart, ohne Mehrwertsteuer. Preisänderungen und Irrtum sind vorbehalten. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

 

4. Angebot, Vertragsschluss & Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Webshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung abschicken" gibt der Kunde verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser E-Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen. Ist die vom Kunden bestellte Ware nicht in der gewünschten Menge oder zu dem auf dem Webshop angegebenen Preis verfügbar, wird das dem Kunden sobald als möglich mitgeteilt. In diesem Fall kommt der Vertrag erst zustande, indem der Kunde die Bestellung wiederum per E-Mail bestätigt.

Die Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschliesslich unter Eigentumsvorbehalt. Gelieferte Ware bleibt Eigentum von Kartso bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen, insbesondere bis zur Bezahlung des Kaufpreises. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers - wie bei Zahlungsverzug - ist der Verkäufer berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die bestellte Ware wieder dem Verkauf frei zu geben und zurückzufordern.

 

5. Versand und Gewährleistung

Die Produkte werden beim Versand kontrolliert und handelsüblich verpackt. Sind die gelieferten Waren zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs mangelhaft, so werden wir für die Beseitigung des Mangels oder Ersatzlieferung sorgen.
Wird die Lieferung durch Umstände, die wir nicht verschuldet oder die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, im Besonderen durch Nichteinhaltung der Termine seitens der Post, durch höhere Gewalt, Verkehrs- oder Betriebsstörungen oder gleichartige Ereignisse verzögert, so verlängert sich unsere Lieferzeit um die Zeit der Behinderung.
Schadenersatzforderungen wegen falschen Abbildungen, Texten und Preisen oder verspäteten Lieferungen sind ausgeschlossen.

 

6. Versandkosten

Die Versandkosten berechnen sich automatisch bei Ihrer Bestellung. Mehr Infos zu den Versandkosten finden Sie unter Versandkosten.

 

7. Umtausch / Rückgaberecht

Innert 14 Tagen nach Lieferung kann der Kunde ohne Angaben von Gründen von einem über den Webshop geschlossenen Vertrag Abstand nehmen. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn der Kunde bis dahin den Widerruf schriftlich oder per E-Mail erklärt und die Ware zurücksendet (Datum der Postaufgabe). Nach Ablauf der Rückgabefrist liegt ein verbindlicher Kauf vor.

Die Ware ist auf Kosten des Kunden an folgende Adresse zurückzusenden:

Tenzin Kartso
Kalkofenstrasse 13
8810 Horgen

Das Widerrufsrecht kann nur rechtswirksam ausgeübt werden, wenn die Ware unbenutzt und in einwandfreiem Neuzustand retourniert wird. Die Ware gilt als unbenutzt, wenn sie keinerlei Gebrauchsspuren aufweist und in unbeschädigter Originalverpackung komplett mit allen Zubehörteilen zurückgegeben wird.

Rücksendungen aus dem Ausland müssen deutlich als Rücksendungen (abgabefrei) deklariert sein, damit keine weiteren Kosten beim Import in die Schweiz anfallen.

Nach Erhalt der im beschriebenen Zustand zurückgesandten Ware vergütet Kartso dem Kunden den Warenwert (ohne Portogebühren) zurück. Bereits entstandene Versandkosten können nicht rückerstattet werden.

Die Kosten der Rücksendung und Versandkosten von der erneuten Sendung (beim Umtausch) trägt der Kunde, es sei denn die gelieferte Ware oder Dienstleistung entspricht nicht der bestellten.

Es besteht kein Rückgaberecht für die folgenden Artikel:

  • Medien (Bücher, DVDs, CDs)
  • Kosmetika
  • Schmuck
  • Lebensmittel
  • Räucherstäbchen
  • Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

 

8. Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Es gelten die Bestimmungen des schweizerischen Rechtes, auch wenn aus dem Ausland bestellt oder ins Ausland geliefert wird. Gerichtsstand für alle Ansprüche im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Bestellung ist Horgen, Schweiz. Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen berührt nicht die übrige Wirksamkeit des Vertrages und dieser AGB.